“Don’t Give up, the Beginning is Always the Hardest.” -Unknown

Hello everyone! So far, I’ve made progress on my New Year goals. I bought some cute fabric and my husband and I made a new dinner together. I’m so excited for all the possibilities with my goals. How are your goals So far? Whatever you do, don’t give up! You can do this. keep it in your mind. If your goals are anything like mine, it may take some time. As for cooking: Research! Fine simple recipes and make them your own.

My husband saw a video on facebook about making “totchos” and he really wanted to try it. It was changed a little so it isn’t exactly the Same but it was so delicious.

image

You can find the recipe here for these wonderful totchos.

I know this is short but my computer is dead so I’m posting this from my phone, which I hate doing. I hope y’all are having a great new year and that it continues to be great.

Leave a Reply

