“People don’t notice whether it’s winter or summer when they’re happy.” -Anton Chekhov

Apparently my schedule is a little off this week. Yesterday I was preoccupied with so much! I appologise for not posting, though. Today I will post my random post of the week. For those of you who are new, I have begun a post schedule (which is failing this week) and Monday I post about work, Wednesday I post about something random, and Friday I post about wedding planning. Obviously you can tell by my previous posts that it is very new.

This week I want to talk about Something exciting….Summer movies. Yes, I realize it is only March but I saw it on my newsfeed on Facebook and want to share it with everyone. I will post the link at the bottom, as usual.

movies

The Summer movies are all just $1 each and they are PG rated, perfect for any age. They have posted the schedule for this year I’m pretty sure I haven’t actually seen any of the movies they will be showing so I want to go to a lot of them. Perhaps I can take the boys to watch them?

Here is the Schedule:

Keep checking back for the list of 2015 participating theatres

  • Week 1
    Nut Job
    Annie
  • Week 2
    Earth to Echo
    The Boxtrolls
  • Week 3
    Paddington
    Turbo
  • Week 4
    Rio 2
    How To Train Your Dragon 2
  • Week 5
    Mr. Peabody & Sherman
    The Book of Life
  • Week 6
    Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
    Penguins of Madagascar
  • Week 7
    The Lego Movie
    Dolphin Tale 2
  • Week 8
    Muppets Most Wanted
    Alexander and the Very Bad Day
  • Week 9
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    The SpongeBob Movie

How cool is that? I am super excited about some of the movies and others I will probably pass on because I am just not interested in watching them. I will have to bring this up with my boss, though. Hopefully she likes the idea of taking the boys.

I hope this helps make your summer a little more manageable, especially if you have children. Take them to the movies and they will be very happy!

http://www.regmovies.com/movies/summer-movie-express

One thought on ““People don’t notice whether it’s winter or summer when they’re happy.” -Anton Chekhov

Leave a Reply

