Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 9/9/13

Ok so as I had mentioned in my last email, I am no longer in Greer, SC. Sister Simmons Is now training someone there and I got the boot. But great news…. I’M WITH MY MTC COMPANION!!!! Yep, I am back with Sister Rebekah Terry. She’s 4’10” and from Brigham City, Utah. She is an amazing person and I love her. We are serving in a tiny town called Lugoff, SC which isn’t too far from Columbia. The weather is a little different here than in Greer as it doesn’t rain as much but that’s ok.

There’s not too much to report on this week so I will keep it short. That and I don’t have much time to be on the computer. Crazy as it is. The library here kicks you off after 30 minutes then you have to go on another computer. Kind of annoying. And we have to use the local laundry matt because we don’t have a washer and dryer. Sad day. Oh well….In other news….I love being a missionary. I couldn’t have asked for a better job

Well, gotta go. I love you all!

Sincerely,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

102_1886

102_1879

100_3072

Leave a Reply

