Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 7/21/14

Good day my wonderful friends and family! I, again, hope that ya’ll had a fantastic week.

Monday was already reported on, it did end great! We are making plans for our 5th Sunday lesson next month. I made little member call letters that we will be giving to the members of the branch.

Tuesday we had DDM, which is always great. We also had a ton of people to see.

Wednesday was a normal work day, knocking, teaching, learning. I love it.

Thursday was about the same.

Friday was weekly planning and we had a few appointments. I love meeting our investigators throughout the week.

Saturday, sad day. We had to drop one of our investigators. Second one since I’ve been here. Well, the other one dropped us.

Sunday was another wonderful day of church. I love church!!!

Well, I hope y’all have a great week, sorry this is so short, things have been busy.

Love,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

DSCN3014
Beautiful Georgetown!
100_4984
How many times have you seen this?
Leave a Reply

