Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 6/30/14

Good morning everyone! I have a bit to write about this week.

I want to let everyone know that I have been transfered to Georgetomn, SC. Our house (again, not an apartment) is about 30 minutes from the ocean, which is in our area! We are actually going to the beach today to look for seashells 🙂 I am so excited.

My companion here in Georgetown is…Sister Allen, my great grandbaby! Yay! And if you don’t know my family tree I will draw it out now:
Sister C.S. Miller
Sis M. Simmons◄► Sis W. Gibbons

Sister Stott

Sister Allen

There you have it. So, I am getting old here on the mission, hahaha.

Things this week are going GREAT! I have met so many wonderful people here and I love it.

Time is running short so I must go. Sadly, haha. I hope you all have a great week. Happy 4th of July! Stay safe.

Love,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

Different view lol. It's weird not to drive.
Different view lol. It’s weird not to drive.
Leave a Reply

