Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 5/5/14

Hello everyone! I hope y’all had a fantastic week! Here is a look at my week:

Monday was a normal day, I didn’t go grocery shopping though because we were a little short on cash. Tuesday we were doing a lot of tracting, which is one of my favorite activities! Wednesday we had our weekly meeting with our Ward Mission Leader, which is always great. Thurday…I can’t remember what happened that day….we did more tracting? Friday we had a zone meeting so that was cool. Sister Paxman and I did a skit on positivity, hahaha so much fun. Saturday we did more tracting…as you can see we tract a lot 🙂 I love meeting new people. You never know who you will meet. Yesterday 2 less actives came to church, which was GREAT!!!! I was so excited. And I sliced my pointer finger on the entrance door of the church, not sure how….it was extremely painful. I suggest to everyone to never try doing that. There was a lot of blood….who knew your finger could bleed so much. We also went tracting after church. Today…well, we haven’t done too much. LAundry is done, shopping is done, working on family history, whuch is the funnest activity! I hope y’all have a great week! And don’t cut yourselves on any doors 🙂

Love ya! Good luck to anyone taking or preparing for finals in the next few weeks 🙂

Love,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

My finger...ouch!
My finger…ouch!
Leave a Reply

