Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 5/26/14

Hello everyone!!!! I hope everyone is having a great Memorial day!

So, an update on my scripture studies…I have read almost 300 pages, I have had so much fun!

Not much has happened this week, we have met some wonderful people and have a few appointments this week, which we are excited for.

I am working on playing the piano again. I have gotten down the simplified version of Teach Me To Walk in The Light. I will soon have Love One Another down as well! I am so excited. We were told to work on learning new skills now and I have worked on a few different things, sewing, piano, cooking, all kinds of great stuff. It does help when you have someone to help me too.

I love being on a mission, even in this humidity 🙂 Things have picked up and I have continued to learn. This is a wonderful calling!

Love you all, have a great week!

Love,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

Leave a Reply

