Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 5/19/14

Hello all! I hope everyone had a great week!

I have made a new goal for the remainder of my mission. We were talking in church yesterday and I resolved to read the entire startdard works before I leave from South Carolina. Good news is, it hasn’t even been 24 hours and I am 3 chapters away from finishing Genesis. I decided that I would start with the Bible and just go through my whole set of scriptures. I know I can do it, I just need to read 20.5 pages every day.

This week has been great, we were working hard all week and we have met so many wonderful people. I know that there is nothing better than being on a mission right now in South Carolina.

I don’t have much time but I hope everyone has a great week! Next Monday is a holiday so I’m nt sure if I will email Monday or Tuesday, we will see. Well, I’ll talk to y’all next week!

Love,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

Leave a Reply

