Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 5/12/14

Hello all! I hope everyone had a wonderful week, I know I did. I also hope that all of the mothers or soon to be mothers had a WONDERFUL Mother’s Day. It was great to talk to my family. and if you didn’t get the opportunity to see the special Mother’s Day site from the church I’ll include the URL at the end.

We worked hard this week and I love meeting the wonderful people here in Boiling Springs, SC. We did have transfer calls this passed Saturday but I am still not going anywhere. Sister Paxman and I are together for another Transfer.

I want to ask everyone to pray for one of the wonderful women I met here on my mission, her name is Tori and she has a lot going on in her life. I love her very much and she needs prayers.

There is a wonderful lady we are teaching right now, Tamera, she is progressing in the gospel and she is soaking it all in like a sponge. I love meeting with her!

I want everyone to know that I will be flying home to Idaho but will be drving down to Fresno to get my stuff. I don’t know when I will be in Fresno but I will let you know when I find out. Love you all!

Hope you have a great week!

Love,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

http://motherhood.mormon.org/

Leave a Reply

