Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 1/27/14

This week has been full of answered prayers and the sprit slapping me in the face. I had been praying for guidance in my life as to where to go and what to do when I get home and I received my answer the other day. It was a little unexpected.
Anyway, I hope everyone had a wonderful week! Things here in Boiling Springs and wonderful. We had stake conference this passed week and I was able to see some of my wonderful friends in Greer. The Stake conference was all about missionary work, as us missionaries already know it would be.

Blessings come to those who are patient in waiting for answers to their prayers. I hope everyone has a good week! Here’s a little lift:
https://www.lds.org/youth/video/come-unto-christ-2014-theme-song?lang=eng

Love y’all!

Sister Carra Skye Miller

Leave a Reply

