Sister Carra Miller’s Mission Adventures 1/13/13

Hello my wonderful friends and family!

This week we had a little change in scenary. Guess what! I’m back in the beautiful Upstate. I’m in Boiling Springs, so those of you in Grr, that means I’m like 10 miles from y’all. And if you aren’t planning to go to the No More Strangers Fireside on January 30, you should plan to go now. It’s open to all and it’s held in Boiling Springs; plus our wonderful President Holm will be speaking.

Anyway, my companion’s name is Sister Gardner, she came out with Sister Gibbons so she hasn’t been out long She’s from Arizona so YAY not a Utah missionary. I love her already and I know we will do great things together.

I am still the driver in the companionship so for 100% of my mission so far I’ve been driving…it’s probably a good thing, though, because I get a little car sick now (weird).

Not too much is going on, just loving life and teaching the gospel. I love this “job” and there’s nothing in the world I’d rather be doing.
Sorry this is short but there hasn’t been too much going on.

I love you all! And I hope you have a great week.

Sincerely,

Sister Carra Skye Miller

100_3215

Leave a Reply

