“Don’t count your days—make your days count.” Elder Jay Jensen

Hey y’all! I have been home from my mission for over a month and I am going to now be posting my mission updates for all to read. They don’t start from the beginning because I didn’t do them at the beginning so….they will be funny, sad, upseting, and joyous at different times. Don’t say I didn’t warn ya. And I hope you are ready for a ton of mission talk 🙂 I loved the 18 months I was gone and I wouldn’t trade those 18 months for anything in the world…no amount of money could’ve convinced me to not go. I was called by God and that was who I did it for. Because I love Him, I put everything on hold for 18 months.

Enjoy your reading! And if you have any questions, please feel free to ask at any time. I can get you answers. If I can’t I know who do. I will help you any way that I can.

100_4974100_4972100_1104100_3085

Leave a Reply

