“Sul sul” -Sims

If you can’t guess by the title of this post, it is going to be about my second obsession: The Sims 3! First, there are some Sim to English translations at the bottom of the post so if you want to know what Sims say, go read it.

Sims 3So, If you haven’t ever played The Sims 3 before, you should give it a try (or don’t because it is very addictive). The game can take up a lot of your time if you allow it and a lot of your money as each Expansion Pack (an addition) is usually about $40.00 new and a Stuff Pack (you get more stuff) is about $20.00. They aren’t done making games for The Sims 3 but I suspect they are close because in the live broadcast for the 70’s 80’s & 90’s Stuff Pack they announced several Expansion Packs that were in the making, one of which being

University Life which comes out this month, March 5th, actually. Which, someone actually just pre-ordered it for me. I prefer to have my games pre-ordered because you get exclusive content and I like my exclusive content. I have only pre-ordered three of the last  four Expansions though (Pets, Showtime, Supernatural). Seasons was a Christmas gift, which I got the exclusive content somehow with that too. I actually barley started playing in July of 2011. Ha ha, I know some of you are thinking “Barely?” Yes, barely. I have friends who have been in love with the game and have Sims, Sim 2, and Sims 3. I never played any Sims game until Sims 3 so I have no idea what the others are like. I have been told that Sims 3 has better qualities in some aspects and not so good aspects compared to the others.

So, I’m sure some of you are wondering why I am so in love with this game. Well, you get to make a little person and live a life that’s not really yours. Some people say that it’s like playing God but I don’t really see it that way because God has control over Everything, including when everyone dies and how. In Sims 3, you can die unexpectedly by a Meteor and you can’t do anything about it (This happened to me once and I was in shock). Or die eating a Jellybean, and again, you can’t do anything about it. I mean yes, you can deliberately kill your Sim in a few ways: Drowning, fire, freezing, electrocution. I don’t like to kill my Sims, I like to try to get as far into their lives as possible. And another question you might have is “Why do you waste so much money on something so pointless?” Well, I cannot answer that in a grown-up way so I will just say that I do it because this game is something I love. Besides, I can always give it to my kids when I have them and they are teens (if computers in their generation still read CDs lol). And in my opinion, buying the physical copy is better than the downloadable version for a few reasons. The main reason I like them is because you have something to actually hold and show people. That’s just me though. Well, I hope you all learned something from this post about my love of TS3 (The Sims 3). I’m sure I would have been more productive in my college courses if I hadn’t had these games but that’s just because I needed to sort out my priorities. Now that they are sorted, when I come back the games will be much lower. Goodnight everyone!

Simlish
English
♪ Sul Sul
♫ Hello
♪ Oh Feebee Lay!
♫ I’m Hungry!
♪ Nooboo
♫ Baby
♪ Lalo
♫ Milk
♪ Checkmar
♫ Checkmate
♪ Za Woka Genava
♫ I think you are hot
♪ Ooh Be Gah
♫ Very Good!
♪ Woofum
♫ Dog
♪ Dag Dag
♫ Goodbye
♪ Xor
♫ Be
♪ Choo wagga choo choo!
♫ Something in the way!
♪ Whippna Choba Dog!
♫ This is cool!
♪ Sulsul! Plerg Majah Bliff?
♫ Hello! Can I do something else?
♪ Sherb
♫ Shake
♪ Gerb Woof Em
♫ Come Here
♪ Sass Awrful
♫ That’s Awful!
♪ Badeesh / Vadish
♫ Thanks
♪ Blursh! Meshaloob! Blursh!
♫ Excuse me! Get out of my way!
♪ Zor
♫ More
♪ Dooby Zession
♫ Detonation
♪ Minicule
♫ Cat
♪ Ah, van vesua! Cummuns nala
♫ Hello, how are you doing?
♪ Arriba chandler
♫ You annoying TV workout presenter!
♪ Araganda
♫ Move away
♪ Awasa poa
♫ I’m bored
♪ Atohteh
♫ I want to go to the bathroom!
♪ Bum Bum
♫ Woah! This is fun
♪ Bloo Bagoo
♫ Hey whats up?
♪ Baba
♫ I am pregnant
♪ Boobasnot
♫ I don’t like you
♪ Cuh Teekaloo
♫ Hey there, how’s it going?
♪ Depwa Spanewash Depla Blah
♫ You! Yes you! Go away!
♪ Dis Wompf Es Fredesche
♫ This food is delicious
♪ Elicanto
♫ You are looking good!
♪ Geelfrob
♫ See you soon
♪ Huree
♫ I’m tired
♪ Hooba Noobie
♫ What’s up?
♪ Nicloske Ga Gloope
♫ I would like a taxi to come pick me up
♪ Shoo flee
♫ There’s a problem!
♪ Veena Fredishay
♫ Let’s play
♪ Wee-bow
♫ I do when proposing
♪ Mychuno
♫ Bingo!
♪ Uhh shamoo ralla poo
♫ I’m so bored
♪ Renato! Renato!
♫ Go Away!
♪ koomeba
♫ Kaleidoscope
♪ burbin nerbs
♫ Broken glass
♪ firbs
♫ fast
♪ rushe
♫ rush
♪ toochse
♫ touch
♪ juum
♫ Zoom
♪ Neeshga! Neeshga!
♫ No, no!
♪ Ahhhh Molombia
♫ this one i don’t know
♪ Abbi anar
♫ Car
♪ Balinda macoy
♫ Hello, cutie/ Nice chick
♪ Cayoo
♫ Damnit! You are in the way
♪ chum-cha
♫ Pizza
♪ Dustin aey ball
♫ bend and stretch now.
♪ Fleny Fleny
♫ Get out, I really gotta tinkle!
♪ Frabbit
♫ aw, dangit
♪ Flart or Flort or Flarn
♫ Argh!
♪ Fro
♫ Oh?!
♪ Green iguanas fluing in the sky
♫ Green iguanas flying in the sky?
♪ Garnar frash
♫ damn
♪ Grouw
♫ listen
♪ Harva sol labaga along with hava so lawnumg
♫ Hey! party at my house
♪ Hey you ball of sacks
♫ Um… absolutely no idea!
♪ Jowlenin
♫ Interesting
♪ Jamoo
♫ Oh my god!
♪ Kooj
♫ Sweet!
♪ Le la la cula
♫ Said when a need is low
♪ Nash-Na-Poof
♫ Anyone home?
♪ Nurfver
♫ big, gigantic
♪ Oh moratic!
♫ Oh hysterical!
♪ oo krem letich
♫ ow man, this is great
♪ Ooh shaboo
♫ Oh, this is a nice piece of clothes
♪ Ooo shanga day
♫ Why me?
♪ ole-like (m)joel
♫ Attention, help
♪ O vwa vwaf sna
♫ Nice to meet you
♪ Paba
♫ Pain
♪ Ravasheen!
♫ ooh, I look like a smokin’ hottie in this!
♪ Sisaroom
♫ is this a room?
♪ Uh-Uh
♫ When they are low in mood
♪ Uh, licht nar
♫ When an obstacle is in the way
♪ Wetash
♫ Oh,yes……yes.
♪ Yucky, yucky
♫ This food is great, when used by toddler
♪ Ya gotta wob’ere! Ya gotta wob’ere!
♫ Don’t give up! Keep trying!
♪ Deesh, deesh, deesh
♫ Think! Think! Think!
♪ Sperk
♫ Speak
♪ Zo Hungwah
♫ So Hungry!
♪ Fretishe
♫ Everything
♪ Fretishe Miza
♫ Everything is in the way
♪ Mik Up
♫ Make Out
♪ Litzergam
♫ Thank You
♪ Dobbinips
♫ Dominoes
♪ Mik
♫ One
♪ Mak
♫ Two
♪ Maka
♫ Three
♪ Gerbit
♫ Llama
♪ Wabadebadoo
♫ I’m on fire!
♪ Turkey nurbler?
♫ Does that feel better?
♪ Firby nurbs
♫ You have some nerve
♪ Delco webney
♫ Believe it or not
♪ Arbo gwinchey
♫ By the way
♪ Kabuna
♫ Who cares
♪ Benzi chibna looble bazebni gweb
♫ Nothing is impossible if you believe
♪ Ah, gwanda blitz
♫ Hey, great idea
♪ Ribby wibbs
♫ Remember this
♪ Ah, docka morpher
♫ Hey, I know what you mean
2 thoughts on ““Sul sul” -Sims

  1. It started my Senior year of high school. I had friends mention the game and I fell in love with it! I am no longer playing and am actually selling my games due to lack of time to play now.

Leave a Reply

