“Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens… These are a few of my favorite things!” -The Sound of Music

As you can tell, my blog post is about my favorite things. I’m watching my favorite cartoon right now so I decided to write this post. Random, I know ๐Ÿ™‚

Favorite cartoon: Animaniacs (It’s an old show from the 90’s)

Favorite color: Lime green (or neon)

Favorite book: Night World by L.J. Smith

Favorite sport: Swimming (I’m not much into sports) and Quidditch

Favorite animated movie:ย Despicableย Me

Favorite Disney Princess: Rapunzel

Favorite movie series: Harry Potter (Yes, I’m a Potter head)

Favorite movie: Pitch Perfect

Favorite Disney movie: Enchanted

Favrite TV shows: Pretty Little Liars, Gleek, and Once Upon A Time

Favorite actors: Chris Colfer and Skylar Astin

Favorite Actress:ย Amy Adams, Emma Stone

Favorite band: Maroon 5

Favorite singer: Taylor Swift

Favorite computer games: Sims 3 and Minecraft

Favorite bored games: The Game of Life

Favorite things to do: Travel, photography, writing, and camping

Favorite quote:ย “Anyone who is really happy must not be paying attention” -unknown

I can’t think of any other favorite things right now. Just felt like putting a few of my favorite things down so, what is everyone’s favorite things?

9 thoughts on ““Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens… These are a few of my favorite things!” -The Sound of Music

  1. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

    1. I do not, but thank you for the heads up. I will definitely be more careful! But if you need to make sure you are baking up your files, you could make a copy in word doc and if you lose it again, you can re-post it later. I’m sorry I cannot be of more help and I’m sorry you lost so much of your hard work. I wish you luck with what you write in the future.:)

  2. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  3. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you
    actually know what you are talking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =).
    We will have a link alternate agreement among us

Leave a Reply

