“REALLY? You have juice packets and Rocky!” -Pitch Perfect

Ok, if any of you have seen “Pitch Perfect” then you know where the quote came from. I watched the movie last night and I really liked it. And I now have a new crush….Skylar Astin. I know I will never meet him but he is amazing. Well, his character is anyway lol. I know this post is really random but as I told you guys, I don’t care if anyone reads this it’s just for me to write about what I’m thinking.

YES!

After watching the movie and seeing Skylar’s character, I now know what I want in a guy. I’ve always known but I’ve never written them down. Here is a short list of things I’d like in a guy:

1. Can make me laugh (not that hard to do)

2. Handsome (at least to me. He doesn’t have to be drop dead gorgeous lol)

3. Spontaneous (In a good way lol)

4. Romantic ♥

5. Returned missionary (and worthy to go marry in the temple)

6. Have goals in life and a plan in action to achieve those goals

7. Loving to his mother (if he isn’t loving to his mom why would he be loving to me?)

There’s a good list of stuff but I won’t list them all.

So, that’s all for my random post. Who is everyone’s celebrity crush? Everyone has to have one, or had one at one point in their life.

One thought on ““REALLY? You have juice packets and Rocky!” -Pitch Perfect

Leave a Reply

